Reviews

The SweetPea3 MP3 Player for Kids won the 2009 Toy of the Year Award from the Canadian Toy Testing Council. Since that time, we have continued to improve the SweetPea3 and the current product is better than ever.

Many people have reviewed the SweetPea3 and blogged about it. We don't pay for reviews but we do supply the product for free. The reviews are honest assessments from bloggers who care about their reputations and their readers. Please have a look and you'll get a sense of the SweetPea3's value to your child.

My Husband Ate All My Ice Cream November 28, 2012
... I honestly can not think of a way that this product could have been designed better.
Cori's Coupon Corner November 14th, 2011
... it is geared for kids aged 0-6 but even my soon to be 8 year old got excited when I took it out of the box.
Week 99er November 7, 2011
... The music came through clear and had great quality.
Feisty Frugal and Fabulous November 26, 2010
... I learned right away that the simplicity of the SweetPea3 MP3 player is what makes it a winner.
Lisa Reviews November 15, 2010
... designed to withstand your kids rough wear and tear on it (and my kids definitely put it to the test!)
Benspark.com November 11, 2010
... she took to it right away, dancing to the preloaded playlist of songs.
Super Mommy to the rescue December 1, 2010
... If you don't already own one of these for your little one you really should. I absolutely am in love with the SweetPea
Kiddies corner deals November 13, 2010
... I think the SweetPea3 MP3 player is the perfect player for kids.
The Bragging Mommy November 9, 2010
... I love the design as it is kid tough but doesn't look like a toy.
Just another new blog November 6, 2010
... The SweetPea3 MP3 Player for Kids is the perfect solution to their love of books and music.
Mamabzz July 23, 2010
... the sky's the limit as to how this gadget can come in quite handy for a frazzled mommy.

Future blogger and music critic